This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Alison Leslie
    gb
    8.3
    18 January 2018
    Good central choice.
    Staff were lovely and really helpful. Showers always hot.
    Katherine
    au
    7.9
    15 January 2018
    Great staff, I came off an overnight bus and they let me check in early at 7am!!! Great location, very central. Airport transfer was great. Basic accomodation but good for the price!
    Charlotte yap
    my
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brooke
    au
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    Great location and great value for money for a hotel. The staff were very helpful.
    Chris
    au
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    8.8
    30 December 2017
    The breakfast is very basic. We wanted to stay another night, and after changing rooms we got a less modern and less spacious room for the same price.
    We arrived late in the evening from Copacabana, and they we were waiting for us, which was very nice.
    Jaehyuk
    kr
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    4.2
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NataliyaP
    us
    9.2
    18 December 2017
    Nice location
    Furniture is old, but it's doesn't really affect staying.
    Hotel is in the tourist area and comfortable to stay in. Personnel is friendly and gladly will help you with everything you need. Price is very reasonable for such nice location.
    au
    10
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.0
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    gb
    10
    11 December 2017
    Nothing really, enjoyed our stay
    Really nice hotel, friendly staff, great location, decent breakfast, good wifi.
    Roxana
    bo
    7.0
    9 December 2017
    Beside the breakfast experience, the rest was excellent, gentle personnel, and great location.
    Breakfast time was terrible, there were no plates, neither cups, no food, since there was a big group taking breakfast, so we had to wait more than half an hour to take breakfast. The advice is to wake up early to take your breakfast.
    The location is ideal to visit the city downtown area as well as the comercial neighborhood to buy rememberings
    Satnam
    ca
    8.3
    6 December 2017
    Rooms are a bit noisy.
    Location and friendly staff.
    Bubby
    bo
    7.9
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chloe
    fr
    7.9
    2 December 2017
    Good price for money & good location
    Some rooms are older than the others (bed not really comfortable, carpets on the floor). We would have like a new one because of our allergy. We ordered a taxi to go to the bus terminal and the hotel did Not book it on time, we were almost late.
    The location is great for tourism, though the street is very busy in traffic but not noisy from the room. There was always hot water and good pressure. The breakfast is really nice and filling. The staff is helping, we could have made the check in quite early.
    Mishae
    au
    7.5
    28 November 2017
    Noisy place, poor noise insulation
    Good value
    Ligia M Oliveira
    br
    6.2
    27 November 2017
    If you do not expect much from your accommodation, it's worth it!
    The breakfast is very simple. Not all staff speak English and when I checked out they tried to charge me a more expensive value than my reservation.
    The hotel is very well located and allows you to check in even arriving very early
    VanFun
    it
    8.3
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    5.0
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close