Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.3
Value
7.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 18, 2018
    Good location-near Witch market. Staff speaks English and friendly. Breakfast is decent.
    Ran
    sg

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 11, 2018

    Value for money, but basic

    Our room was quite cold and facing to a red bricks building.
    Very good location, close to San Francisco church and witch market. Right in the middle of the touristic area. Staff was very nice.
    Chris
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2018
    Rooms are not huge
    Great location, good value for money
    Seonmin
    kr

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aline
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018

    Good for one night

    Check out was at 12, at 11 a man came into my room without a warning or explanation after he left, WiFi was unstable
    Friendly reception staff, hot shower, comfy bed, breakfast included, 20min walk to bus station or Center
    Sudip
    ae

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PK777
    sg

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2018

    Great location, helpful staff

    Dated facilities
    Location, friendly & helpful staff, clean and comfortable, good pricing
    Nikita Assorov
    ru

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 18, 2018

    Good hotel

    It was a little bit cold in the room, but reception provided us with heater, so it's not a big deal
    Good location, especially for tourists discovering Bolivia, clean rooms, good restaurant in the lobby, fast wi-fi
    Wai Yee
    hk

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 18, 2018

    A nice place with good breakfast!

    Our twin room was clean and comfortable. The hot shower was nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel has a good location with Witches' Market and Plaza San Francisco nearby. We enjoyed the good breakfast too.
    Stefano Rocca
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 17, 2018
    Noce hotel in the city center close to the main streets. The staff was very helpful, they have a big storage room for the luggage, the breakfast is fine. In general a very comfortable stay
    Shachar
    il

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018

    Great stay

    First we got a lame room.. after we saw our friends room we understand that some room had Upgraded..we ask to change room and luckily we did. So some room are modern and most of the rooms are old.. No dissent breakfast..they offer you a manu to order form the close cafe(that have great breakfast meal) and you have to because there isn’t any breakfast.
    Amazing staff, best location,value for many.
    Barbara
    pe

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 15, 2018

    Warm , comfortable and clean. 😃

    The staff were helpful.
    Fraser
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    Nice hotel in excellent location. Very good value.

    Aidan
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 13, 2018
    Great location. Comfortable, basic rooms. Helpful staff.
    Eva Bazgerová
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018
    Heating, hot water, great breakfast, location in the city centre.
    Annabeltamone123
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oya
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2018

    Best stay in La Paz

    Nothing.
    Very friendly, kind and helpful staff. Best location in the heart of touristic centre. Rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a safety box in the room. We could be able to check in early. Breakfast was enough.
    RPTRSN
    pt

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isabella
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018
    Wonderful front desk and restaurant staff.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...