후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
7.4
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Aline
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 21일

    Good for one night

    Check out was at 12, at 11 a man came into my room without a warning or explanation after he left, WiFi was unstable
    Friendly reception staff, hot shower, comfy bed, breakfast included, 20min walk to bus station or Center
    Sudip
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    PK777
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 19일

    Great location, helpful staff

    Dated facilities
    Location, friendly & helpful staff, clean and comfortable, good pricing
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 18일
    Good location-near Witch market. Staff speaks English and friendly. Breakfast is decent.
    Nikita Assorov
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 18일

    Good hotel

    It was a little bit cold in the room, but reception provided us with heater, so it's not a big deal
    Good location, especially for tourists discovering Bolivia, clean rooms, good restaurant in the lobby, fast wi-fi
    Wai Yee
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 18일

    A nice place with good breakfast!

    Our twin room was clean and comfortable. The hot shower was nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel has a good location with Witches' Market and Plaza San Francisco nearby. We enjoyed the good breakfast too.
    Stefano Rocca
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 17일
    Noce hotel in the city center close to the main streets. The staff was very helpful, they have a big storage room for the luggage, the breakfast is fine. In general a very comfortable stay
    Shachar
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great stay

    First we got a lame room.. after we saw our friends room we understand that some room had Upgraded..we ask to change room and luckily we did. So some room are modern and most of the rooms are old.. No dissent breakfast..they offer you a manu to order form the close cafe(that have great breakfast meal) and you have to because there isn’t any breakfast.
    Amazing staff, best location,value for many.
    Barbara
    pe

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 15일

    Warm , comfortable and clean. 😃

    The staff were helpful.
    Fraser
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 14일

    Nice hotel in excellent location. Very good value.

    Aidan
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 13일
    Great location. Comfortable, basic rooms. Helpful staff.
    Ran
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 11일

    Value for money, but basic

    Our room was quite cold and facing to a red bricks building.
    Very good location, close to San Francisco church and witch market. Right in the middle of the touristic area. Staff was very nice.
    Eva Bazgerová
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일
    Heating, hot water, great breakfast, location in the city centre.
    Annabeltamone123
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Oya
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 9일

    Best stay in La Paz

    Nothing.
    Very friendly, kind and helpful staff. Best location in the heart of touristic centre. Rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a safety box in the room. We could be able to check in early. Breakfast was enough.
    RPTRSN
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Isabella
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 4일
    Wonderful front desk and restaurant staff.
    Chris
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 2일
    Rooms are not huge
    Great location, good value for money
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jamesaddiccion
    bo

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 1일

    Good attention and comfortable

    The property it's good and it's comfortable, the bathroom was good it could be better
이용 후기 로딩중