Beoordelingen

7,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,6
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
7,4
Personeel
8,3
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Sander
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 mei 2018
    Matig ontbijt, bed was versleten en hing door. Wel heel erg kleine kamer met uitzicht op een blinde schacht
    Goede plek vlakbij de heksenmarkt
    bhwndn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 mei 2018
    douche was verstopt, maar kregen wel nieuwe kamer
    personeel, goede kamers, ligging
    Aline
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 mei 2018

    Good for one night

    Check out was at 12, at 11 a man came into my room without a warning or explanation after he left, WiFi was unstable
    Friendly reception staff, hot shower, comfy bed, breakfast included, 20min walk to bus station or Center
    Sudip
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    19 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    PK777
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 mei 2018

    Great location, helpful staff

    Dated facilities
    Location, friendly & helpful staff, clean and comfortable, good pricing
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 mei 2018
    Good location-near Witch market. Staff speaks English and friendly. Breakfast is decent.
    Nikita Assorov
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 mei 2018

    Good hotel

    It was a little bit cold in the room, but reception provided us with heater, so it's not a big deal
    Good location, especially for tourists discovering Bolivia, clean rooms, good restaurant in the lobby, fast wi-fi
    Wai Yee
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 mei 2018

    A nice place with good breakfast!

    Our twin room was clean and comfortable. The hot shower was nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel has a good location with Witches' Market and Plaza San Francisco nearby. We enjoyed the good breakfast too.
    Stefano Rocca
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 mei 2018
    Noce hotel in the city center close to the main streets. The staff was very helpful, they have a big storage room for the luggage, the breakfast is fine. In general a very comfortable stay
    Shachar
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 mei 2018

    Great stay

    First we got a lame room.. after we saw our friends room we understand that some room had Upgraded..we ask to change room and luckily we did. So some room are modern and most of the rooms are old.. No dissent breakfast..they offer you a manu to order form the close cafe(that have great breakfast meal) and you have to because there isn’t any breakfast.
    Amazing staff, best location,value for many.
    Barbara
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 mei 2018

    Warm , comfortable and clean. 😃

    The staff were helpful.
    Fraser
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 mei 2018

    Nice hotel in excellent location. Very good value.

    Aidan
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 mei 2018
    Great location. Comfortable, basic rooms. Helpful staff.
    Ran
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    11 mei 2018

    Value for money, but basic

    Our room was quite cold and facing to a red bricks building.
    Very good location, close to San Francisco church and witch market. Right in the middle of the touristic area. Staff was very nice.
    Eva Bazgerová
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018
    Heating, hot water, great breakfast, location in the city centre.
    Annabeltamone123
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Oya
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 mei 2018

    Best stay in La Paz

    Nothing.
    Very friendly, kind and helpful staff. Best location in the heart of touristic centre. Rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a safety box in the room. We could be able to check in early. Breakfast was enough.
    RPTRSN
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Isabella
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    Wonderful front desk and restaurant staff.
    Chris
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 mei 2018
    Rooms are not huge
    Great location, good value for money
Beoordelingen worden geladen