Avaliações

7,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,6
Conforto
7,4
Localização
8,8
Comodidades
7,4
Funcionários
8,3
Custo-benefício
7,8

Avaliações

    Lilia
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    17 de maio de 2018

    Recomendável.

    O café da manhã poderia ter sido melhor.
    Hotel muito central e próximo das principais atracções da cidade. Quarto cómodo, limpo e confortável. Atendimento simpatico e prestativo.
    Gislene
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    17 de maio de 2018

    Ok

    Ao solicitar para lavar a roupa gostaríamos de ter juntados as minhas peças com as da minha amiga, pois sabíamos que daria menos de 1kg, mas o recepcionista não o fez e nos cobrou de forma separada por 2kg.
    O lugar está bem localizado, perto do centro, rodoviária e bons restaurantes.
    Antonia Inez Rodrigues Loureiro
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    HELIO GUEDES VASCONCELOS
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    10 de maio de 2018

    Vale pela localização!

    Falta de limpeza, falta de um frigobar no quarto e a recepção não emite comprovante de pagamentos
    A localização, os cobertores da roupa de cama, o que é fundamental num lugar frio como La Paz.
    Antonia Inez Rodrigues Loureiro
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    8 de maio de 2018
    Esta localizado bem no centro de La Paz. Bom custo benefício.
    Aline
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    21 de maio de 2018

    Good for one night

    Check out was at 12, at 11 a man came into my room without a warning or explanation after he left, WiFi was unstable
    Friendly reception staff, hot shower, comfy bed, breakfast included, 20min walk to bus station or Center
    Sudip
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    19 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    PK777
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de maio de 2018

    Great location, helpful staff

    Dated facilities
    Location, friendly & helpful staff, clean and comfortable, good pricing
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    18 de maio de 2018
    Good location-near Witch market. Staff speaks English and friendly. Breakfast is decent.
    Nikita Assorov
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de maio de 2018

    Good hotel

    It was a little bit cold in the room, but reception provided us with heater, so it's not a big deal
    Good location, especially for tourists discovering Bolivia, clean rooms, good restaurant in the lobby, fast wi-fi
    Wai Yee
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de maio de 2018

    A nice place with good breakfast!

    Our twin room was clean and comfortable. The hot shower was nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel has a good location with Witches' Market and Plaza San Francisco nearby. We enjoyed the good breakfast too.
    Stefano Rocca
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de maio de 2018
    Noce hotel in the city center close to the main streets. The staff was very helpful, they have a big storage room for the luggage, the breakfast is fine. In general a very comfortable stay
    Shachar
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    16 de maio de 2018

    Great stay

    First we got a lame room.. after we saw our friends room we understand that some room had Upgraded..we ask to change room and luckily we did. So some room are modern and most of the rooms are old.. No dissent breakfast..they offer you a manu to order form the close cafe(that have great breakfast meal) and you have to because there isn’t any breakfast.
    Amazing staff, best location,value for many.
    Barbara
    pe

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    15 de maio de 2018

    Warm , comfortable and clean. 😃

    The staff were helpful.
    Fraser
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    14 de maio de 2018

    Nice hotel in excellent location. Very good value.

    Aidan
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    13 de maio de 2018
    Great location. Comfortable, basic rooms. Helpful staff.
    Ran
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    11 de maio de 2018

    Value for money, but basic

    Our room was quite cold and facing to a red bricks building.
    Very good location, close to San Francisco church and witch market. Right in the middle of the touristic area. Staff was very nice.
    Eva Bazgerová
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de maio de 2018
    Heating, hot water, great breakfast, location in the city centre.
    Annabeltamone123
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações