点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.4
员工
8.3
性价比
7.8

点评

    Aline
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日

    Good for one night

    Check out was at 12, at 11 a man came into my room without a warning or explanation after he left, WiFi was unstable
    Friendly reception staff, hot shower, comfy bed, breakfast included, 20min walk to bus station or Center
    Sudip
    ae

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PK777
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月19日

    Great location, helpful staff

    Dated facilities
    Location, friendly & helpful staff, clean and comfortable, good pricing
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日
    Good location-near Witch market. Staff speaks English and friendly. Breakfast is decent.
    Nikita Assorov
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    Good hotel

    It was a little bit cold in the room, but reception provided us with heater, so it's not a big deal
    Good location, especially for tourists discovering Bolivia, clean rooms, good restaurant in the lobby, fast wi-fi
    Wai Yee
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    A nice place with good breakfast!

    Our twin room was clean and comfortable. The hot shower was nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel has a good location with Witches' Market and Plaza San Francisco nearby. We enjoyed the good breakfast too.
    Stefano Rocca
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    Noce hotel in the city center close to the main streets. The staff was very helpful, they have a big storage room for the luggage, the breakfast is fine. In general a very comfortable stay
    Shachar
    il

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日

    Great stay

    First we got a lame room.. after we saw our friends room we understand that some room had Upgraded..we ask to change room and luckily we did. So some room are modern and most of the rooms are old.. No dissent breakfast..they offer you a manu to order form the close cafe(that have great breakfast meal) and you have to because there isn’t any breakfast.
    Amazing staff, best location,value for many.
    Barbara
    pe

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日

    Warm , comfortable and clean. 😃

    The staff were helpful.
    Fraser
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    Nice hotel in excellent location. Very good value.

    Aidan
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日
    Great location. Comfortable, basic rooms. Helpful staff.
    Ran
    sg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月11日

    Value for money, but basic

    Our room was quite cold and facing to a red bricks building.
    Very good location, close to San Francisco church and witch market. Right in the middle of the touristic area. Staff was very nice.
    Eva Bazgerová
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Heating, hot water, great breakfast, location in the city centre.
    Annabeltamone123
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oya
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    Best stay in La Paz

    Nothing.
    Very friendly, kind and helpful staff. Best location in the heart of touristic centre. Rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a safety box in the room. We could be able to check in early. Breakfast was enough.
    RPTRSN
    pt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Isabella
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    Wonderful front desk and restaurant staff.
    Chris
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    Rooms are not huge
    Great location, good value for money
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jamesaddiccion
    bo

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Good attention and comfortable

    The property it's good and it's comfortable, the bathroom was good it could be better
正在载入点评